Gero Springer, CEO Springer Microtec Inc.

Gero Springer
CEO and co-owner

gero.springer@springer-microtec.com
+1 778 870 8029

 

 

Riccardo Del Re
Technical Sales and Service

riccardo.delre@springer-microtec.com
+1 778 868 3783

 

 

Tim Burnham
Project Manager, North America

tim.burnham@springer-microtec.com
+1 604 880 6152

 

 

Enrico Marescutti
Technical Sales Representative

enrico.marescutti@springer-microtec.com
+1 778 870 2641

 

 

Agostino Pisanelli
Software Developer

agostino.pisanelli@springer-microtec.com
+1 778.870.2976

Norvin Laudon, CTO at Springer Microtec

Norvin Laudon
CTO Springer Microtec Inc.

norvin.laudon@springer-microtec.com
+1 604 790 6122

 

 

Technical Sales Manager

Michael Doerflinger
Technical Sales

michael.doerflinger@springer.eu
+43 676 88110 170

 

 

Ryan Aareskjold
PLC Programmer

ryan.aareskjold@springer-microtec.com
+1 778 233 1289

 

 

Edwin Young
Accounting/Office Administrator

edwin.young@springer-microtec.com
+1 604.879.4628

 

 

SPRINGER MiCROTEC Inc.
Sales and Service Office North America

 

Suite#203, 1847 West Broadway
Vancouver, V6J 1Y6, BC, Canada

Tel. 604.879.4628
Fax 604.879.4629
office@springer-microtec.com

Our Vancouver office has a core team focusing on sales and marketing as well as software development and technical support. We are further supported by an excellent team of technicians and service engineers in our offices worldwide.

For more information on our products, please visit also:
www.springer.eu
www.microtec.eu


SPRINGER on vimeo
MiCROTEC on YouTube _________________________________________________